You are here: Home Listings Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Dec 1 Comedy open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Fri, Dec 3 Fawns with Max Hopkins Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Dec 4 LGRC Family jam with Gabe Thaine Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sun, Dec 5 Wigs and Waffles Drag Brunch Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Tue, Dec 7 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Dec 11 Belvedere,Sessions, Youngbloods Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Dec 14 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Dec 21 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Dec 28 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Dec 29 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Dec 30 Jazz jam with HBO3 Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News