You are here: Home Listings Archive - University Of Lethbridge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

University Of Lethbridge - Archive

Map
Street:
4401 University Drive West
ZIP:
T1K 3M4
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description


  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Sep 12 Fresh Fest University Of Lethbridge Rock
Wed, Sep 23 Swine Flu Pandemic tour University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Oct 2 Global Justice Week with Kris Demeanor and Jesse and the Dandelions University Of Lethbridge Folk
Sat, Oct 17 Hip Hop For hunger University Of Lethbridge Hip Hop
Fri, Oct 23 Reverend Kill, Jesus and the Superfriends, Pathogen, Gurugh University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Nov 7 James Oldenburg and Dale Ketcheson University Of Lethbridge Classical
Fri, Dec 4 Akakor, Guruth, Pathogen, Parapsychotic University Of Lethbridge Metal
Thu, Dec 10 Planet Telex University Of Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jan 15 Reverend Kill and Tarantuja University Of Lethbridge Rock
Wed, Jan 20 Karl Schwonik jazz Quartet University Of Lethbridge Jazz
Sat, Jan 23 Lethbridge big Band University Of Lethbridge Jazz
Tue, Feb 2 Michael Bernard Fitzgerald and The Loud Love Choir, Shaela Miller, Sidney York University Of Lethbridge Folk
Tue, Feb 9 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Wed, Feb 10 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Thu, Feb 11 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Feb 12 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Sat, Feb 13 Hair University Of Lethbridge Comedy
Fri, Feb 26 Order of Chaos, Pathogen, Enceladus, Embodied Deception University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Feb 27 Dialogue of the Carmelites University Of Lethbridge Classical
Thu, Mar 4 Said The Whale University Of Lethbridge Pop

Page 1 of 5

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
171819
24

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News