You are here: Home Listings Archive - Casino Lethbridge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Casino Lethbridge - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.purecanadiangaming.com
Street:
3756 2 Avenue South
ZIP:
T1J 4Y9
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

www.purecanadiangaming.com
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 Hippodrome Casino Lethbridge R&B/Soul
Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 14 Hippodrome Casino Lethbridge R&B/Soul
Sat, Jun 20 Soup of Flies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 26 Donny Parenteau Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jun 27 Donny Parenteau Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Jul 17 Who’s Yer Daddy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jul 18 Who’s Yer Daddy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jul 24 Stan Foster Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jul 25 Stan Foster Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Jul 31 Daryl Düus and the One Shoe Blues band Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Aug 1 Darryl Düus and the One Shoe Blues band Casino Lethbridge Blues
Fri, Aug 14 The Dusty Boot Band Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Aug 15 The Dusty Boot Band Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Aug 21 Tom and Curt Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Aug 22 Tom and Curt Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Aug 29 Tracy Sullivan Casino Lethbridge Folk
Fri, Sep 4 Suite 33 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Sep 5 Suite 33 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Sep 11 Wheeler Dealer Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Sep 12 Wheeler Dealer Casino Lethbridge Rock

Page 1 of 27

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
2021
29  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News