You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Casino Lethbridge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Casino Lethbridge - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.purecanadiangaming.com
Street:
3756 2 Avenue South
ZIP:
T1J 4Y9
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

www.purecanadiangaming.com
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 18 Suite 33 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 24 Bamboo Guppies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jun 25 Bamboo Guppies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jul 8 Bandemonium Casino Lethbridge Jazz
Sat, Jul 9 Bandemonium Casino Lethbridge Jazz
Fri, Jul 15 Who’s Yer Daddy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jul 16 Who’s Yer Daddy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jul 22 Tom and Curt Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jul 23 Tom and Curt Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Jul 29 Gustafson Duo Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Jul 30 Gustafson Duo Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Aug 5 Billy Jive and the Funktastic Five Casino Lethbridge R&B/Soul
Sat, Aug 6 Billy Jive and the Funktastic Five Casino Lethbridge R&B/Soul
Fri, Aug 12 Diezel Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Aug 13 Diezel Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Aug 19 Unzipped Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Aug 20 Unzipped Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Aug 26 Lori Kole Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Aug 27 Lori Kole Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Sep 2 Suite 33 Casino Lethbridge Rock

Page 10 of 27

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252627
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News