You are here: Home Listings Archive - Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage - Archive

Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's GarageMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

This is the new location of Average Joes Downtown — 420 - 6 Street South.

 For many years now, you have enjoyed the great fun and friendly atmosphere at Average Joe's Sports Bar. Yes, the Lethbridge spot that has been named the best sports bar in Canada is going bigger and better. Coming soon, the A.J's team will be adding a new dimension to the downtown scene. They are going to welcome you to an exciting new venue at " COYOTE JOE'S".
Every Friday and Saturday night, Coyote Joe's will be open for a wild and rollicking session of music and dancing. Yes, Coyote Joes's will have live bands and top notch DJ's playing your favorite Rock ‘n'Country tunes. There will be contests, drink specials, and great food to go along with all the music your toe tapping feet can handle. Coyote Joe's will quickly become the place in town to let your hair down, get rocking with your favorite partner, and show off your classic dancing style.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 7 Dueling Pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Oct 14 Dueling Pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Oct 15 Scotchtoberfest with DNR and Lethbridge Pipes and Drums Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Oct 21 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Oct 22 Julian Austin with Shane Chisholm Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Country
Fri, Oct 28 Halloween with the Chevelles Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Nov 4 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Nov 4 ’80s night with the Chevelles Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Thu, Nov 10 Pickle Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Comedy
Fri, Nov 11 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Nov 18 Duelling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Nov 25 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Nov 26 Big River with Almost Johnny Cash Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Country
Sun, Nov 27 Who Made Who Grey Cup Party Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Dec 2 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Tue, Dec 6 Blackjack Comedy Tour with Mike McDonald and Matt Billon Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Comedy
Fri, Dec 9 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Dec 16 Duelling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Dec 23 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Jan 6 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop

Page 10 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News