You are here: Home Listings Archive - Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage - Archive

Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's GarageMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

This is the new location of Average Joes Downtown — 420 - 6 Street South.

 For many years now, you have enjoyed the great fun and friendly atmosphere at Average Joe's Sports Bar. Yes, the Lethbridge spot that has been named the best sports bar in Canada is going bigger and better. Coming soon, the A.J's team will be adding a new dimension to the downtown scene. They are going to welcome you to an exciting new venue at " COYOTE JOE'S".
Every Friday and Saturday night, Coyote Joe's will be open for a wild and rollicking session of music and dancing. Yes, Coyote Joes's will have live bands and top notch DJ's playing your favorite Rock ‘n'Country tunes. There will be contests, drink specials, and great food to go along with all the music your toe tapping feet can handle. Coyote Joe's will quickly become the place in town to let your hair down, get rocking with your favorite partner, and show off your classic dancing style.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, May 27 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Thu, Jun 2 Average Joes open for the bands contest/ open jam Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Jun 3 Dueling Pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Jun 4 Yuk Yuks Comedy At Average Joes with Randy Webb, Sean Lecomber, Eric Steel Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Comedy
Thu, Jun 9 Average Joes open for the bands contest/ open jam Nazareth finals Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Jun 10 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Thu, Jun 16 Open for the band Sweet finals Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Jun 17 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Jun 18 DNR Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Thu, Jun 23 Dr. Hook with Dirt Road Dust Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Jun 24 Dueling Pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Thu, Jun 30 Honeymoon Suite Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Jul 1 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Jul 2 Yuk Yuks Comedy At Average Joes with Randy Webb, Jeff Kubik and Alan Cho Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Comedy
Fri, Jul 8 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Jul 15 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Tue, Jul 19 Nazareth with Gravity Crash Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Fri, Jul 22 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Jul 29 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Jul 30 Rex Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Metal

Page 8 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222324
2930     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News