You are here: Home Listings Archive - The Place
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Place - Archive

The PlaceMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The place is an arcade/nightclub— 420 - 6 Street South.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jul 29 Open mic/ live karaoke at Coyote Joes The Place Rock
Fri, Jul 30 Paul Kype and Hot Pie The Place Rock
Thu, Aug 5 Live karaoke/open mic The Place Rock
Fri, Aug 6 Big River with Almost Johnny Cash The Place Country
Thu, Aug 12 Live karaoke/ open mic at Coyote Joes The Place Rock
Thu, Aug 19 Live karaoke/open mic at Coyote Joes The Place Rock
Thu, Aug 26 Live karaoke/ open mic at Coyote Joes The Place Rock
Fri, Aug 27 The Cropdusters The Place Country
Sat, Aug 28 The Cropdusters The Place Country
Thu, Sep 2 Jesse and the Dandelions benefit for Dillemma Film project The Place Pop
Fri, Sep 3 Shane Chisholm The Place Country
Sat, Sep 4 Unknown Culprits The Place Rock
Thu, Sep 9 Trevor Panczak CD Release party The Place Country
Tue, Sep 14 Pauly Shore and Pickle The Place Comedy
Sat, Sep 18 Led Zeppelin show The Place Rock
Thu, Sep 23 Live karaoke/ open mic at Average Joes The Place Blues
Fri, Sep 24 Doug and the Slugs The Place Rock
Thu, Sep 30 Open mic/live karaoke with Paul Kype The Place Blues
Fri, Oct 1 The Chevelles The Place Rock
Sat, Oct 2 DNR (Do Not Resucitate) The Place Rock

Page 2 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News