You are here: Home Listings Archive - The Place
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Place - Archive

The PlaceMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The place is an arcade/nightclub— 420 - 6 Street South.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, May 22 Die Mannequin with Dearly Beloved and the Phantom Creeps Hard Core Logo 2 party The Place Rock
Sat, May 26 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Mario Lopez abnd Martin Brett The Place Comedy
Thu, May 31 Nearly Neil— Tribute to Neil Diamond The Place Pop
Fri, Jun 1 Billie Vegas rocks Mardi Gras for cancer The Place Rock
Fri, Jun 15 Rock of Ages Karaoke contest The Place Pop
Fri, Jul 6 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Donovan Deschner, Ian Wallace and Randy Webb The Place Comedy
Fri, Jul 13 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth The Place Pop
Mon, Jul 23 Nazareth The Place Rock
Fri, Jul 27 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth The Place Pop
Fri, Aug 3 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Randy Webb, Chris Griffin and Lori Gibbs The Place Comedy
Fri, Aug 10 The Chevelles The Place Rock
Fri, Sep 14 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth The Place Pop
Sun, Sep 16 54 40 with Leeroy Stagger The Place Rock
Thu, Sep 20 Everlast The Place Rock
Thu, Sep 27 Kenny Shields and Streetheart The Place Rock
Sat, Sep 29 Pickle and friends with Randy Webb The Place Comedy
Mon, Oct 1 Econoline Crush with the Jesse Roads band The Place Alternative
Sun, Oct 7 Hotel California Eagles Tribute The Place Rock
Sat, Oct 20 Scotchtoberfest with Lethbridge Firefigthers Pipes and Drums and DNR The Place Rock
Fri, Oct 26 The Chevelles The Place Rock

Page 12 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News