You are here: Home Listings Archive - The Place
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Place - Archive

The PlaceMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The place is an arcade/nightclub— 420 - 6 Street South.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 27 Matt Mays with the Meds The Place Rock
Thu, Nov 1 Nick Gilder and Sweeney Todd The Place Rock
Tue, Nov 6 Big Sugar with Balconies The Place Rock
Mon, Dec 10 Mother Mother with Hannah Georgas The Place Rock
Fri, Dec 28 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth The Place Pop
Fri, Jan 4 Yuk Yuks comedy with Randy Webb, Marcus Beaubier and Derek Sweet The Place Comedy
Thu, Jan 10 Buck Cherry with One Bad Son and Heaven’s Basement The Place Rock
Mon, Feb 4 Rival Sons The Place Rock
Fri, Feb 15 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth The Place Pop
Fri, Feb 15 The Chevelles The Place Rock
Sat, Feb 16 Prism The Place Rock
Sun, Feb 17 Damage Inc. The Place Metal
Sat, Mar 9 Jesse Roads Band with the Coal Creek Boys The Place Country
Sat, Mar 30 Wes Barker Stunt magician The Place Comedy
Fri, Apr 5 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Donovan Deschner and Lori Ferguson The Place Comedy
Sat, Apr 6 the Led Zeppelin SHow The Place Rock
Sat, Apr 27 One Bad Son The Place Rock
Fri, May 17 Big River: Almost Johnny Cash The Place Country
Fri, Jun 7 Yuk Yuk's Comedy The Place Comedy
Fri, Jun 28 Duelling Pianos with Cal Toth The Place Pop

Page 13 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News