You are here: Home Listings Archive - The Place
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Place - Archive

The PlaceMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The place is an arcade/nightclub— 420 - 6 Street South.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Nov 30 Rykka The Place Rock
Thu, Dec 5 Daniel Wesley The Place Pop
Fri, Dec 6 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Sam Easton, Jeff Kubik and Randy Webb The Place Comedy
Tue, Jan 28 Monster Truck and Guests The Place Metal
Fri, Feb 7 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Welby Santos and Kerry Unger The Place Comedy
Mon, Feb 10 Brett Kissel and One More Girl Young Guns Tour The Place Country
Fri, Feb 21 Doucette With Dated Delay The Place Rock
Sat, Mar 8 Nightrain a tribute to Guns and Roses with Rex The Place Rock
Thu, Mar 13 Dr. Hook featuring Ray Sawyer The Place Country
Sat, Mar 22 The Mudmen The Place Rock
Fri, Apr 4 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Chris Gordon and Brett Martin The Place Comedy
Fri, Apr 18 Monsters of Mock with Blaze of Glory, Aerosmith Rocks , Who Mad The Place Rock
Fri, May 2 Yuk Yuks Comedy with James Moore and Donovan Deschner The Place Comedy
Fri, May 16 Band of The Brothers The Place Rock
Fri, May 30 Kenny Shields and Streetheart with Soup of Flies The Place Rock
Fri, Jun 6 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Lisa Barker, Howie Miller, Randy Webb The Place Comedy
Tue, Jun 24 Wes Barker stunt magician The Place Comedy
Fri, Sep 5 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Lori Ferguson Ford, Ian Wallace and Randy Webb The Place Comedy
Fri, Sep 19 Who’s Yer Daddy The Place Rock
Tue, Sep 23 Airbourne, the Glorious Sons, Flash Lightnin' The Place Rock

Page 15 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7
1213
2425
2627 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News