You are here: Home Listings Archive - The Place
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Place - Archive

The PlaceMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The place is an arcade/nightclub— 420 - 6 Street South.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Sep 28 Glass Tiger The Place Rock
Fri, Oct 3 yuk Yuks Comedy with Sam Easton The Place Comedy
Sat, Oct 11 The Hip Show— Tragically Hip tribute The Place Rock
Fri, Oct 17 Billie Vegas CD release party The Place Rock
Fri, Oct 24 The Nightrain— Guns N Roses Tribute The Place Rock
Sat, Oct 25 Scotchtoberfest with DNR and theLethbridge Firefighters Pipes and Drums The Place Rock
Tue, Nov 4 Kira Isabella with Autumn Hill The Place Country
Fri, Nov 7 Yuk Yuks comedy with Scott Dumas, Todd Ness and host Randy Webb The Place Comedy
Sun, Nov 9 Tokyo police Club, Said the Whale and Guests The Place Rock
Tue, Dec 2 Mother Mother with USS The Place Pop
Sat, Dec 20 Rock of Ages Tour with LegZZtribute, Barracuda the essential Heart Tribute and the Led Zepellin Show The Place Rock
Fri, Jan 2 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Marcus Beaubier, Eric Steeel and Randy Webb The Place Comedy
Fri, Jan 9 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth The Place Pop
Thu, Jan 15 Odds with the Jesse Roads band The Place Rock
Sat, Feb 14 Saga with the Raw Dogs The Place Rock
Sun, Feb 15 Who Made Who (AC DC Tribute) with the Raw Dogs The Place Rock
Mon, Feb 23 Big Smo The Place Country
Fri, Mar 6 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Howie Miller The Place Comedy
Fri, Mar 27 Stand Up Comedy with Simon King and Noor Kidwai The Place Comedy
Fri, Apr 3 Yuk Yuks Comedy with Derwk Sweet and Garrett Clark The Place Comedy

Page 16 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  August 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News