You are here: Home Listings Archive - The Place
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Place - Archive

The PlaceMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The place is an arcade/nightclub— 420 - 6 Street South.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Nov 9 Yuk Yuks Comedy The Place Comedy
Wed, Nov 10 Dueling Pianos The Place Jazz
Thu, Nov 11 Open mic at Average joes The Place Rock
Fri, Nov 12 World Famous Neil Diamond tribute The Place Pop
Sat, Nov 13 One More Girl The Place Country
Tue, Nov 16 Yuk yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Wed, Nov 17 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Jazz
Thu, Nov 18 Open mic at Average Joes The Place Rock
Fri, Nov 19 Who Made Who AC DC tribute The Place Rock
Sat, Nov 20 Who Made Who AC DC Tribute The Place Rock
Tue, Nov 23 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Tue, Nov 23 Grady with The Motor League and Lustre Creame The Place Rock
Wed, Nov 24 Dueling pianos The Place Pop
Thu, Nov 25 Open mic at Average Joes The Place Rock
Sat, Nov 27 Helix The Place Rock
Tue, Nov 30 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Wed, Dec 1 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Pop
Thu, Dec 2 Average Joes open mic The Place Rock
Sat, Dec 4 Julian Austin with Shane Chisholm The Place Country
Tue, Dec 7 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy

Page 4 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7
1213
2425
2627 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News