You are here: Home Listings Archive - Whispers Restaurant and Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Whispers Restaurant and Lounge - Archive

Map
Website:
http://whisperslethbridge.com/
Street:
518 5th street south
ZIP:
T1J 2B4
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

For reservations or booking events please call 403-9426676. Entertainers wishing to perform at Whispers, please call Len 403-593-1248.
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Dec 18 Treeline with the Record Holder Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Country
Sun, Dec 26 Kory Istace Vs. The Time Pirates with Shaela Miller Threesome and Treeline Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Country
Fri, Jan 7 Sonis McAllister and the Barracuda Orchestre Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Alternative
Fri, Jan 14 David Renter, Paul Holden, Brad Brouwer Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Jazz
Sat, Jan 15 James Oldenburg, Dave Renter, Brad Brouwer, Paul Holden Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Jazz
Fri, Jan 21 Billy McCaroll and Dale Ketcheson Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Classical
Sat, Jan 22 Rockabilly showdown with Bent 8, Hurricane Felix and the Southern Twisters Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Rock
Thu, Jan 27 Leeroy Stagger and friends Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Country
Fri, Feb 4 Leon Twig (formerly Dean Selena) Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Pop
Fri, Feb 11 DL Incognito and Len Bowen Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Hip Hop
Sat, Mar 12 Rita McKeough and Books All Over The Bed Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Rock
Thu, Mar 17 Tom Dooley Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Folk
Fri, Mar 18 Pechukucha Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Jazz
Sat, Mar 19 Church Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Rock
Wed, Mar 23 N.O.A Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Rock
Sat, Mar 26 Open stage with Leigh Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Pop
Sat, Mar 26 Sandwich Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Jazz
Wed, Mar 30 SAAG Cinema— Marwencol Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Comedy
Fri, Apr 1 Tribute to Ray Charles and Aretha Franklin Whispers Restaurant and Lounge R&B/Soul
Sat, Apr 2 Open stage with Leigh Dorksen Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Rock

Page 1 of 6

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222324
2930     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News