You are here: Home Archive - The Barn
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Barn - Archive

Map
Street:
3000 College Drive South
ZIP:
T1K 1L6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

3000 College Drive South, Lethbridge, AB T1K 1L6.

 The Lethbridge College  Electric Barn is where Lethbridge College Students like to hang out .

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jan 21 Band Wars at the Barn The Barn Rock
Fri, Mar 11 Band Wars— The Revenge The Barn Rock
Thu, Mar 24 LCSA beer and music festival The Barn World/Reggae
Tue, Sep 6 Copper with Mahoney The Barn Rock
Fri, Sep 9 The Steadies with DJ Ritz The Barn Rock
Fri, Oct 21 Rocking the Nations 3 with Curt Young, Lance Tailfeathers and more The Barn Pop
Fri, Feb 3 Band Wars The Barn Rock
Sat, Jun 16 MS Fundraiser With DNR and Shocked Standards The Barn Rock
Tue, Sep 4 Frosh Week Beach Party The Barn Rock
Fri, Oct 26 Deep Dark Woods The Barn Folk
Sat, Oct 27 Rock The Nations The Barn Rock
Fri, Nov 30 Movember Cowboy Cabaret with the Coal Creek Boys, Alyssa McQuaid and Armond Duck Chief The Barn Country
Fri, Mar 15 Dr. Zoo The Barn World/Reggae

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News