You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 20

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Sep 30 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 2 Waterfront With Vessel and Tanner Cyr The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 5 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Oct 7 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 12 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 1

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 2 Cal Toth Mojo's Pub & Grill Pop

Metal

Metal

Events: 2

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 1 Citizen Rage with Berserker and Bob Scallywag The Slice Metal
Fri, Oct 1 Damage Incorporated (Metallica tribute) with Snakebite (Whitesnake Tribute) Club Lime Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 4

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Sep 28 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Oct 9 Tyson Ray Borsboom Bread, Milk and Honey Folk
Sat, Oct 16 Shane Koyczan Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Folk
Tue, Oct 19 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk

Hip Hop

Hip Hop

Events: 1

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Sep 30 Rap It Up Hip Hop Bash presented by ArtsMarvels Owl Acoustic Lounge Hip Hop

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262729  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News