You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 24

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jan 27 open mic with FOE (Fractures of Etalon Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Jan 27 The Suit Jacket Society with Fawns and the Decadent Phase The Slice Rock
Sat, Jan 28 Open mic at Honkers Pub with Frankie G Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jan 28 Jon Martin and the Lovers with Max Hopkins and Kyle Harmon Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Jan 30 Open Mic with Luke James Bruce Mojos Pub Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 3

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jan 27 Dueling Pianos with Cal Toth Canadian Brewhouse Pop
Wed, Feb 22 Laura Hickli with max Hopkins and Wendy Colby The Slice Pop
Fri, Jun 30 Simply the Best the Ultimate Tribute to Tina Turner Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop

Metal

Metal

Events: 4

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Feb 17 Citizen Rage with Berserker, Mombod, Gepetto The Slice Metal
Sat, Feb 25 Fall of Earth with Eons of Earth The Slice Metal
Fri, Apr 7 Second annual Easter Weekend Tribute Def Leppard Iron Maiden Dokken The Place Metal
Sat, Apr 8 Second Annual Easter Weekend Tribute Mötley Crüe Iron Maiden Scorpions The Place Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 6

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jan 27 Kevin GironTyson Ray Borsboom, Wells Good Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Jan 28 Dave McCann and the Firehearts Casino Lethbridge Folk
Sat, Feb 11 Makiisma with Vandendool The Slice Folk
Sun, Apr 2 Lethbridge Folk Club presents Redgirl with Kavanagh and Hepher The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk
Sat, Apr 22 Lethbridge Folk Club presents James Gordon with Reid and Writes The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk

DJ

DJ

Events: 1

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Feb 19 LEMF Fundraiser The Place DJ

Page 1 of 3

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2023  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
2223242526
29    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News