You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Feb 15 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Feb 16 Jazz night with Don Robb and Randy Epp Watertower Grill Jazz
Thu, Feb 17 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Feb 18 Open mic at Honker’s Pub with Coda Lite Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Feb 19 Lethbridge Handmade Market Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Sat, Feb 19 Honkers Pub Open Mic with Midnight Sons Honkers Pub Country
Sat, Feb 19 The McDades Empress Theatre Folk
Mon, Feb 21 Tanika Charles Geomatic Attic R&B/Soul
Tue, Feb 22 The Offspring Let the bad Times Roll tour with Simple Plan Enmax Center Rock
Tue, Feb 22 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge - Rock
Wed, Feb 23 Jazz night at the Watertower Watertower Grill Jazz
Thu, Feb 24 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Feb 25 Open mic at Honkers Pub with JD Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Feb 25 The Good Love and the Syndicates of Soul The Slice R&B/Soul
Sat, Feb 26 Honkers Pubs afternoon Open mic with Trippy Hippys Honkers Pub Folk
Sat, Feb 26 Quaint , Quirky and Queer Cabaret Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Tue, Mar 1 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Mar 2 Jazz night at the Watertower Watertower Grill Jazz
Thu, Mar 3 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 4 Connor Christmas Good Times Comedy

Page 3 of 5

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News