You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Mar 4 Eamon McGrath Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Mar 5 An Explosion of World Dance and Music The Ammena Chrronicles Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 5 Connor Christmas Good Times Comedy
Tue, Mar 8 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Mar 9 Jazz Night at the Watertower with the Standard Time Jazz DUo Watertower Grill Jazz
Thu, Mar 10 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Tue, Mar 15 The Real McKenzies with the Real Sickies and Hockey Moms Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Mar 15 Alex Cuba Geomatic Attic Latin
Thu, Mar 17 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Mon, Mar 21 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Series V LSO 60th at the Cinema Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Mar 22 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Mar 24 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Thu, Apr 7 Bobby Tenderloin universe with Garrett Capps The Slice Country
Fri, Apr 8 The Midnight Sons The Slice Country
Sat, Apr 9 Lethbridge Symphony Orchstra Intima V—Strings into Spring with Musaeus Casa Classical
Tue, Apr 12 Revlive the Music :’50s and ’60s Rock n Roll Show Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock
Thu, Apr 14 Johnny Reid Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Country
Sat, Apr 16 Johnny Reid Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Country
Sat, Apr 16 Harry Manx Geomatic Attic Blues
Mon, Apr 18 Johnny Reid Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop

Page 4 of 5

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News