You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Dec 21 I Heart Local Pop Up Christmas Market Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Wed, Dec 21 Shakespeare meets Dickens Casa Pop
Wed, Dec 21 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Thu, Dec 22 A Charlie Brown Christmas The Slice Pop
Fri, Dec 23 Steel Cut Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Dec 23 Open mic at Honkers Pub with Frankie G Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Dec 23 Hippodrome The Slice R&B/Soul
Fri, Dec 23 Holiday heater Fundraiser Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Tue, Dec 27 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Dec 28 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Dec 30 The Decadent Phase Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Dec 30 Steel Cut Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Dec 30 Iron Maiden Tribute— Isaac Neufeld The Slice Metal
Sat, Dec 31 New Year’s eve with Coyote Junction Italian Canadian Cultural Centre Country
Sat, Dec 31 New Year's Eve with Stage Fright The Place Rock
Sat, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve with Rebel Angels The Slice Rock
Sat, Dec 31 LEMF Get Juicy Drag Night Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Jan 13 Open Mic at theHonkers Pub with Paul Kype The Slice Blues
Sat, Jan 14 Laurie and the Guys Honkers Pub Folk
Sun, Jan 15 Lethbridge Folk Club presents John Hewitt with Cathy Hawley The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk

Page 3 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News