You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Feb 26 International Peace Powwow Enmax Center Alternative
Sun, Feb 26 Midnight Channel Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden Jazz
Mon, Feb 27 Open mic with Luke James Bruce Mojos Pub Rock
Tue, Feb 28 Music At Noon John - Paul Ksiazek and Christine Bootland University Recital Hall Classical
Tue, Feb 28 Music Ay Noon University Recital Hall Classical
Tue, Feb 28 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Mar 4 An Explosion of World Dance and Music The Ammena Chrronicles Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 4 The Waterfront The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 4 Runaway Bon Jovi Tribute KCS Pub Coaldale Inn Rock
Sat, Mar 4 Excuses Excuses, Dead Levee , The Waterfront, Alec Arms The Slice Rock
Tue, Mar 7 Music At Noon with Deanna Oye University Recital Hall Classical
Tue, Mar 7 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Mar 9 Old Dominion No Bad Vibes Tour with Frank Ray,m Steven lee Olsen, Shawn Austin Enmax Center Country
Fri, Mar 10 Makiisma (Solo) Theoretically Brewing Company Folk
Sat, Mar 11 Eaglkes Tribute Take it To The Limit Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock
Sat, Mar 11 Teada Geomatic Attic Folk
Tue, Mar 14 Music At noon Meihjun Chen University Recital Hall Classical
Thu, Mar 16 Impromptu presntsDrunk Improv Good Times Comedy
Fri, Mar 17 Bridgette Yarwood Band The Duke Rock
Sat, Mar 18 Sandy Cooper Community Fundraiser with Suite 33 Honkers Pub Rock

Page 4 of 6

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News