You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 29 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Country
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Wed, Jul 3 Centric Music Festival Schubert and the Fleet Foxes Casa Classical
Thu, Jul 4 Centric Music Festival Music In The Country Venue of new Hope Diamond City Classical
Fri, Jul 5 Centric Music Festival Music in The Garden Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden Classical
Sat, Jul 6 Centric Music Festival Goldberg Variations By Candlelight Casa Classical
Sun, Jul 7 Centric Music Festival Rising Stars and Final Bows Casa Classical
Fri, Jul 26 Fall of Earth with Thirteen Goats The Slice Metal
Tue, Jul 30 Wide Skies Music Festival Celeigh Cardinal, Jj Shiplett, Skinny Dyck City of Lethbridge Park n Ride Blues
Wed, Jul 31 Wide Skies Music Festival MonkeyJunk, Terra Lightfoot, Moranz and Fremlin City of Lethbridge Park n Ride Blues
Thu, Aug 22 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Fri, Aug 23 Taber cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Sat, Aug 24 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Mon, Sep 16 Carvin Jones Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Blues
Thu, Sep 19 Comic Strippers Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Fri, Oct 25 Sawyer Brown with Shenandoah and George Fox Enmax Center Country
Sun, Nov 10 Jim Cuddy band with Devin Cuddy Enmax Center Country
Thu, Nov 14 Corb Lund Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Fri, Nov 15 ’80s Club with Honeymoon Suite, Men without hats, Flock of Seaguills, Spoons Enmax Center Pop

Page 3 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  May 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News