You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Feb 24 Mocking Shadows Empress Theatre R&B/Soul
Sat, Feb 25 Marito Lopez Good Times Comedy
Sat, Feb 25 Fall of Earth with Eons of Earth The Slice Metal
Mon, Feb 27 Open mic with Luke James Bruce Mojos Pub Rock
Sat, Mar 4 An Explosion of World Dance and Music The Ammena Chrronicles Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 4 The Waterfront The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 4 Excuses Excuses, Dead Levee , The Waterfront, Alec Arms The Slice Rock
Thu, Mar 9 Old Dominion No Bad Vibes Tour with Frank Ray,m Steven lee Olsen, Shawn Austin Enmax Center Country
Sat, Mar 11 Eaglkes Tribute Take it To The Limit Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock
Thu, Mar 16 Impromptu presntsDrunk Improv Good Times Comedy
Sat, Mar 18 Maddie Storvold and Jack Garton Geomatic Attic Rock
Sun, Mar 19 Andrea Superstein Trio Geomatic Attic Jazz
Mon, Mar 20 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra V: The French Connection Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Mar 25 Youth One Gala with Eric Braun and Bamboo Guppies Sandman Signature Rock
Mon, Mar 27 Open Mic with Luke James Bruce Mojos Pub Rock
Thu, Mar 30 MonkeyJunk Geomatic Attic Blues
Fri, Mar 31 Marcus Trummer with Brayden King The Slice Folk
Sun, Apr 2 Lethbridge Folk Club presents Redgirl with Kavanagh and Hepher The Cave (Lethbridge College) Folk
Thu, Apr 6 Second Annual ’80s tribute Easter Weekend The Police, Heart, Bon Jovi The Place Rock
Fri, Apr 7 Second annual Easter Weekend Tribute Def Leppard Iron Maiden Dokken The Place Metal

Page 3 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News