You are here: Home Listings
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Nov 3 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama Main Stage - Alternative
Fri, Nov 4 Dr. Faustus U of L Drama main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, Nov 4 U of L Opera Workshop- concert University Recital Hall Classical
Sat, Nov 5 Dr. Faustus: U of l Drama Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sun, Nov 6 Sponge Cola Southminster United Church Pop
Mon, Nov 7 Youth One Fundraiser with with Barney Bentall Southminster United Church Country
Tue, Nov 8 Bryan Adams Enmax Center Rock
Wed, Nov 9 Five Alarm Funk with Apollo Suns The Slice R&B/Soul
Thu, Nov 10 Scott Woods — An Old Fashioned Hoedown Southminster United Church Country
Fri, Nov 11 Rebel angels ’50s Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Nov 12 Rebel Angels Casino Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Nov 17 Theatre Xtra University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Nov 17 Samantha Martin and Delta Sugar rescheduled from Jan. 29 Southminster United Church Blues
Fri, Nov 18 Osyron The Place Metal
Fri, Nov 18 Theatre Xtra University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Nov 19 Theatre XTra University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Mon, Nov 21 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Triple Play Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Nov 22 Ron James Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Wed, Nov 23 RonN James Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Comedy
Wed, Nov 23 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Kids Choir Southminster United Church Classical

Page 5 of 6

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4
  9
16
23
31     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News