You are here: Home Listings Archive - Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Rock - Archive

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Oct 7 Versus the Nothing The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 8 The Famines with the Angry Dragons, Friendo and the Myelin Sheaths Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Oct 9 Chuck Norris All Stars Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Oct 9 This City Defects with Lustre Cream and the Moby Dicks The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 10 Sub City Dwellers Old Firehall Rock
Sat, Oct 10 MIlk Tea with Chief Mountain 1010 Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 10 Manvils, Rich Hope and the Ramblin Ambassadors The Slice Rock
Sun, Oct 11 Blue Man group Enmax Center Rock
Tue, Oct 13 Open mic The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 13 Blind Witness,, This Is Your Test. Fall in Archaea Lethbridge Legion Rock
Wed, Oct 14 The Mahones with the Popes, Delinquents and Ray Gange The Slice Rock
Wed, Oct 14 Rocktober Festival Old Firehall Rock
Thu, Oct 15 Rocktober festival Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Oct 16 Rocktober festival Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Oct 16 Billie Vegas Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Oct 17 Rocktober Festival Old Firehall Rock
Tue, Oct 20 Calm asa Coma Old Firehall Rock
Tue, Oct 20 Open mic with the Ben Brown trio The Slice Rock
Wed, Oct 21 The Joys The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 22 The Matinée and the Woodland Telegraph Old Firehall Rock

Page 6 of 116

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
171819
2425
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News