You are here: Home Listings Archive - Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Rock - Archive

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Aug 8 Convergys Reunion party with Planet Telex and the Necessities - Rock
Sun, Aug 9 Caledonia The Slice Rock
Thu, Aug 13 Comedy and the F.O.G. HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Rock
Fri, Aug 14 Soup of Flies tribute HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Rock
Sat, Aug 15 Psycho KirCiss Average Joes Downtown Rock
Wed, Aug 19 Young Rival, Peace, Hard Feelings, Smoke Stack Jacks The Slice Rock
Wed, Aug 19 Whoop Up Days with Marissa Van Hell and the Stampeders Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Thu, Aug 20 Whoop Up Days with Chilliwack, DNR and Marissa Van Hell Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Fri, Aug 21 Bull Durham Coal Banks Inn Rock
Fri, Aug 21 Dated Delay The Vent Rock
Sat, Aug 22 Bull Durham Coal Banks Inn Rock
Sun, Aug 23 Hot Blood Bombers with Hot Live Guys and Myelin Sheaths Old Firehall Rock
Mon, Aug 24 Buckcherry, Social Code, Inward Eye, Default The Rhythm Room Rock
Fri, Aug 28 Ah bee Normal Coal Banks Inn Rock
Fri, Aug 28 Fast Times Sound Garden Rock
Fri, Aug 28 Phantom Creeps with Hardtail Old Firehall Rock
Sat, Aug 29 Ah Bee Normal Coal Banks Inn Rock
Sat, Aug 29 Bamboo Guppies The Vent Rock
Sat, Aug 29 JPS Trio, Jesse and the Dandelions and Amelia Earhart Old Firehall Rock
Wed, Sep 2 Justin Lacroix Band Twin Butte Country General Store Rock

Page 3 of 116

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
171819
2425
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News