You are here: Home Listings Archive - Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Rock - Archive

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Sep 18 Fast Times HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Rock
Fri, Sep 18 Soup of Flies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Sep 19 Coaldale Band Wars Coaldale Community Hall Rock
Sat, Sep 19 Soup of Flies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Sep 19 80s night with Blynd Tyger and the Kabuki Guns Burlesque Old Firehall Rock
Wed, Sep 23 Anthony Blaine and the Bare Bones Orchestra with Black Diamond Bay and The Good Times The Slice Rock
Thu, Sep 24 Bif Naked with Soul Side In and Enterlude The Rhythm Room Rock
Fri, Sep 25 Ex Boyfriends and We Are the City Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Sep 25 the Chevelles Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Sep 25 The Nix Dixons and the Lions The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 25 Who Made Who (AC DC Tribute) Average Joes Downtown Rock
Sat, Sep 26 the Chevelles Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Sep 26 Dated Delay Beaches Pub Rock
Sun, Sep 27 Leeroy Stagger The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 2 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Oct 3 the Chevelles Average Joes Downtown Rock
Sat, Oct 3 Meester Lethbridge’s Birthday benefit Old Firehall Rock
Sat, Oct 3 David Harmon Experience The Slice Rock
Sun, Oct 4 Zombie walk with the Brains, Phantom Creeps and the Grave Mistakes The Slice Rock
Wed, Oct 7 BA Johnston, Shotgun Jimmy, Moby Dicks downstairs Old Firehall Rock

Page 5 of 116

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
171819
2425
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News