You are here: Home Archive - Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Rock - Archive

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jul 3 The Secretaries with the Re-Mains Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Jul 3 Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Sat, Jul 4 Grim Beat, The Moby Dicks and Bike Land, Sleepy Head Old Firehall Rock
Sat, Jul 4 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Sun, Jul 5 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Wed, Jul 8 Mudmen The Slice Rock
Fri, Jul 10 Bif Naked and Sevendaysin Coaldale Sportsplex Rock
Fri, Jul 10 Fast Times Backstreet Pub and Pizza Rock
Sat, Jul 11 Planet Telex and Andrew Scott The Slice Rock
Sat, Jul 11 Fast Times Backstreet Pub and Pizza Rock
Tue, Jul 14 40 Sons Old Firehall Rock
Tue, Jul 14 Jam night with Andrew Scott, Tyler Bird and Brad Brouwer The Slice Rock
Thu, Jul 16 Marq DeSouza and Lotus The Slice Rock
Fri, Jul 17 Who’s Yer Daddy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jul 18 Who’s Yer Daddy Casino Lethbridge Rock
Mon, Jul 20 The Crosstown Rivals and The Job The Slice Rock
Sat, Jul 25 Wooden Kilt turns two with We’re on Young Street The Old York Tavern Rock
Tue, Jul 28 Queen of the Worms hosts open mic The Slice Rock
Fri, Jul 31 Unzipped The Slice Rock
Fri, Jul 31 The Chevelles Finnegans Bar And Grill Rock

Page 2 of 116

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News