You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Classical
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Classical

Classical
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Mon, Oct 18 Lethbridge Symphony Striking Rhythms 1 with Adam Mason marimba Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, Nov 22 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Series 2 Hungarian Rhapsody with Bradley Parker piano Southminster United Church Classical
Tue, Nov 23 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Kids Choir Southminster United Church Classical
Wed, Nov 24 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Kids choirs Southminster United Church Classical
Thu, Nov 25 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Kids choirs Southminster United Church Classical
Sun, Dec 19 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra 3 Messiah with Vox Musica Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, Dec 20 Lethbridge Symohony Orchestra 3 Messiah with Vox Musica Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Jan 22 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Intima 3— Oboe Odyssey Casa Classical
Mon, Feb 7 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Series IV—Centennial ORgan concerto Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Feb 12 Swinging ’60s Love Notes Fundraising Gala Sandman Signature Classical
Mon, Mar 21 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Series V LSO 60th at the Cinema Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Apr 9 Lethbridge Symphony Orchstra Intima V—Strings into Spring with Musaeus Casa Classical
Mon, May 2 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Intima VI — Brahms Requiem Southminster United Church Classical

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
1011121314
2425
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News