You are here: Home Listings Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Sep 23 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 24 Derina Harvey band The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 24 The New Testaments Canadian Brewhouse Rock
Fri, Sep 24 Arts Days Affair on the Square Casa Rock
Fri, Sep 24 Southern Exposure Tap Takeover: Biloxi Parish/ Night Terrors Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 2 Waterfront With Vessel and Tanner Cyr The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 5 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Oct 7 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 12 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Oct 14 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 15 Hard Rock For Hunger Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Oct 15 Bridgette Yarwood with Chris Ryan Drew The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 15 Tom Petty Tribute, Doors Tribute with the Decadent Phase postponed The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 16 Good Time Charlie Mojos Pub Rock
Fri, Oct 22 Bridgette Yarwood with Eric Braun Canadian Brewhouse Rock
Sat, Oct 23 Belvedere,Sessions, youngbloods Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 30 Plaid Ramblers Mojos Pub Rock
Thu, Nov 4 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville reunion with Mörons and Sessions The Slice Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122
  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News