You are here: Home Listings Archive - Pop
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Pop - Archive

Pop
New Pop for Now People
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jul 2 Billy Jive and the Funktastic Five Casino Lethbridge Pop
Sat, Jul 3 Tanabata Tanzaku until July 7 Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Pop
Sat, Jul 3 Billy Jive and the Funktastic Five Casino Lethbridge Pop
Sun, Jul 4 Origami Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Pop
Fri, Jul 9 Ben Brown Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Fri, Jul 9 Womanspace Benefit with The Record Holder, John Greenshields, Fred Penner Revival Band The Slice Pop
Sat, Jul 10 Shochu Mimai Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Pop
Sun, Jul 11 Origmai Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Pop
Fri, Jul 16 Gustavson Duo Casino Lethbridge Pop
Sat, Jul 17 Gustavson Duo Casino Lethbridge Pop
Wed, Jul 21 Open Mic with Ben Brown Sandman Inn Pop
Wed, Jul 28 Ben Brown hosts open mic at the Bar One Lounge Sandman Inn Pop
Thu, Jul 29 Shots Were Fired NAAG Studio Pop
Thu, Aug 5 Flying Penguins/ Hot Pie The Slice Pop
Fri, Aug 6 Tyson Wiebe and Mickey Hayward Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Aug 7 Party in the Park Galt Gardens Pop
Sat, Aug 7 David Harmon Experience Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Thu, Aug 12 Sean Ashby Mocha Cabana Pop
Wed, Aug 18 Ben Brown hosts open mic at the Bar One Lounge Sandman Inn Pop
Wed, Aug 25 Open mic at Bar One Lounge Sandman Inn Pop

Page 6 of 32

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News