You are here: Home Listings Archive
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsPrint

Listings - Archive

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Aug 21 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Sun, Nov 10 William Prince Geomatic Attic Rock
Wed, Nov 20 Matt Patershuk Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Nov 28 Richard Young the magician Good Times Comedy
Thu, Nov 28 The Night Terrors with Biloxi Parish Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Dec 26 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Tue, Dec 31 James Oldenburg and Paul Holden Streatside Eatery Jazz
Sat, Jan 4 Metrik Jazztet Matinee Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Sat, Jan 4 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Jan 4 First Year anniversary show with Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Sat, Jan 4 Jelina Marinkov, Ivan Filipovic, Renate Henc 1010 Pub World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 4 Plaid Ramblers Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jan 4 American Gommorrah Story:Hotel improvised soap opera Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Comedy
Sat, Jan 4 Bands as Bands:Toronto 2005 edition Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jan 4 Hippodrome The Slice R&B/Soul
Fri, Feb 7 Andrew Grose Good Times Comedy
Fri, Feb 14 Kinsman Mardi Gras Gala Sandman Inn DJ
Mon, Feb 24 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Mon, Feb 24 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Feb 25 Good Times Comedy Open mic Good Times Folk

Page 412 of 414

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News