You are here: Home Listings Archive
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsPrint

Listings - Archive

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Nov 9 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Feb 10 Jazz jam with HBO 3 Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Thu, Feb 10 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Feb 12 Tyson Ray Borsboom Bread, Milk and Honey Folk
Fri, Mar 18 Upside Downtown Winter Edition with Makiisma, TAylor Ackerman's Global Acid Reset and guests Southminster United Church Rock
Fri, Mar 18 Peter and the Wolves Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Mar 18 Ed Hill Good Times Comedy
Fri, Mar 18 St.Patrick's Day with The Plaid Ramblers Mojos Pub Rock
Fri, Mar 18 Coyote Junction Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Mar 18 Bridgette Yarwood Band with Scott Davidson The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 18 Open mic with Good Time Charlie Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Mar 18 St..patricks day with The Chevelles The Place Rock
Tue, Apr 5 Junk with Young Sitch The Place Hip Hop
Tue, Apr 5 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Apr 19 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Fri, Apr 22 Open mic with Mark Hall Band Honkers Pub Country
Sat, Jul 9 Cody Hall Casino Lethbridge Folk
Mon, Aug 8 Open mic with Luke James Bruce Mojos Pub Country
Thu, Oct 27 Lethbridge Symphony Musaeus childrens concert Galt Museum Classical
Sun, Nov 13 October Ukulele jam Casa Folk

Page 415 of 415

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6
24
252629

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News