Print

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 26 Farmer‘s Market Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, Jun 26 Brisket, Burnt ends and BBQ with Uncovered Southern Alberta Ethnic Association Multicultural Rock
Sat, Jun 26 Southern Accord Chjorus Car-Ber Shop Concert McNally Community Association Pop
Thu, Jul 1 Canada Day at Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Alternative
Fri, Jul 2 Good Times grand reopening with Johnny Pogo and Faris Hytiaa Good Times Comedy
Fri, Jul 2 Peter and the Wolves The Slice Rock
Sat, Jul 3 Farmer’s Market Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Sat, Jul 3 Good Times grand re-opening with Johnny Pogo and Faris Hitiaa - Comedy
Sat, Jul 3 Plaid Ramblers Mojos Pub Country
Tue, Jul 6 High Level Variety with Gabe Thaine The Slice Folk
Fri, Jul 9 Bridge City Brew and Music Festival Coco Vanilla Galactic Cantina Rock
Fri, Jul 9 Makiisma and Corduroy Brown on the Owl patio Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Fri, Jul 9 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Fri, Jul 9 Lethbridge Shakespeare Performance Society MidSummer Night’s Dream Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Comedy
Sat, Jul 10 Farmer's Market Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, Jul 10 Bridge City Brew and Music Festival Coco Vanilla Galactic Cantina Rock
Sat, Jul 10 New West Arts in the Park Kathy Zaborsky, Eric Braun and more Civic Field Rock
Sat, Jul 10 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Sat, Jul 10 Mörons with Total Wolf , Amor Fati and Sessions Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sun, Jul 11 Bridge City Brew and Music Festival Coco Vanilla Galactic Cantina Rock
Sun, Jul 11 Lethbridge Folk Club Big Dave McLean with Keith Woodrow Pavan Park John Martin Recreation area Blues
Wed, Jul 14 Centirc Music Festival online Illiana Matos - Classical
Thu, Jul 15 New West Arts in the Park A Midsummer Night’s Dream Legacy Park Alternative
Fri, Jul 16 New West Arts in the Park A Midsummer Night's Dream Legacy Park Alternative
Sat, Jul 17 Impromptu presents Drunk Improv - Comedy
Sat, Jul 17 Farmer’s Market Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Sat, Jul 17 Latin Fest 2021 Southern Alberta Ethnic Association Multicultural Latin
Sat, Jul 17 New West Arts in the Park LMT Broadway open mic Legacy Park Pop
Sat, Jul 17 Berserker CD release party with Youngbloods and Revanchist The Slice Rock
Wed, Jul 21 Centric Music Festival online with Joe Porter, Joel Goodfellow and Mark Rodgers - Classical
Fri, Jul 23 Lethbridge Shakespeare Performance Society Midsummer Nights Dream Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Comedy
Fri, Jul 23 Live Wire with Snake Bite and Steve McQueen Club Lime Metal
Sat, Jul 24 New West Arts On the Park Nicholas Sheran Rec Centre Alternative
Sat, Jul 24 New West Theatre Arts in the Park Hootenanny and more Nicholas Sheran Rec Centre Alternative
Wed, Jul 28 Centric Music Festival online with Gabriel Kastelic, Ryan Kolodziej - Classical
Thu, Jul 29 Eamon McGrath with Starpainter Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jul 31 Impromptu present Drunk Improv - Comedy
Sat, Jul 31 New West Arts In The Park Geomatic Attic Presents Henderson Lake Park Alternative
Wed, Aug 4 Centric Musc Festival online wuth The Unconventional Trio - Classical
Sat, Aug 7 Lethbridge Handmade market August Edition Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Sat, Aug 7 New West Arts In the Park Festival Legacy Park Alternative
Fri, Aug 13 A MidSummer Night's Dream Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Comedy
Fri, Aug 13 Stage Fright the Def Leppard Experience with Gil Tougas Club Lime Metal
Fri, Aug 13 Fawns with Vanden Dool The Slice Rock
Sat, Aug 14 Jazz Festival in the park Galt Gardens Jazz
Sat, Aug 14 Lethbridge Folk Music Festival Legacy Park Folk
Sat, Aug 14 Lethbridge Folk Club presents Lethbridge Folk Festival Legacy Park Folk
Sat, Aug 14 New West Arts In the park Willy Big Bull, New West Theatre Civic Field Alternative
Sun, Aug 15 New West Arts In the park New West Theatre Singing in the Sun, Dexter and Sons Civic Field Alternative
Sat, Aug 21 Impromptu present Drunk Improv - Comedy
Sat, Aug 21 New West Arts In the Park Mocassin Flats, Southen Alberta Trombone Collective and more Nicholas Sheran Rec Centre Classical
Fri, Aug 27 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Sat, Aug 28 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Sat, Aug 28 Raymond Music Festival Victoria Park Raymond Rock
Sat, Aug 28 New West Arts In the Park Geomatic Attic and Lethbridge Jazz Society Coulee Blues Festival Civic Field Blues
Sat, Sep 4 New West Arts In the Park Marimba Club, Hippodrome and more Nicholas Sheran Rec Centre Folk
Sun, Sep 5 New West Arts In the Park Sheldon Arvay David Mikuliak, Plaid Ramblers and more Nicholas Sheran Rec Centre Jazz
Sat, Sep 11 New West Arts in the Park Lethbridge Dance Extravaganza Legacy Park Dance/Electronica
Fri, Nov 12 Saints and Sinners Tour with The Headstones, Moist, Sloan The Tea party Enmax Center Rock
Thu, Feb 3 The Glorious Sons with JJ Wilde Enmax Center Rock
Wed, Apr 27 ZZ Top with Cheap Trick Enmax Center Rock
Fri, Apr 29 Home Free Dive bar Saints tour Enmax Center Country

Page 1 of 4