You are here: Home Listings The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jul 29 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jul 30 Joshua Beebe and the Forest Orchestra with Rancho Deluxe The Slice Country
Sat, Jul 31 Hip Hop Vibe The Slice Hip Hop
Thu, Aug 5 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Aug 6 Chernoff, Tainted Stain, Arae The Slice Rock
Sat, Aug 7 Syryn with Tainted Stain, 21st Avenue, Hell Diablo The Slice Metal
Thu, Aug 12 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Aug 13 Fawns with Vanden Dool and Khillah Khills The Slice Rock
Thu, Aug 19 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Aug 20 Adequate The Slice R&B/Soul
Thu, Aug 26 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Aug 27 Dead Levee with the Decadent Phase The Slice Rock
Sat, Aug 28 Richard Inman, Marcus Sommer, Malcolm McLean The Slice Folk
Thu, Sep 2 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Thu, Sep 2 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 19 Five Alarm Funk The Slice R&B/Soul

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News