You are here: Home Listings Archive - The Place
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Place - Archive

The PlaceMap
Street:
420 - 6 Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2B8
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

The place is an arcade/nightclub— 420 - 6 Street South.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Apr 8 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Pop
Thu, Apr 14 Open for the bands/ open jam at Average Joes The Place Rock
Fri, Apr 15 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Pop
Fri, Apr 15 The Chevelles The Place Rock
Sat, Apr 16 Big River and Almost Johnny Cash with Breanne Urban and Southern Flyer The Place Country
Thu, Apr 21 Open jam and open for the band contest The Place Rock
Fri, Apr 22 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Pop
Fri, Apr 22 Who Made Who AC DC tribute The Place Rock
Thu, Apr 28 Open for the bands/ open jam at Average Joes The Place Rock
Thu, May 5 Open mic/ open for the bands contest The Place Rock
Fri, May 6 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Pop
Sat, May 7 Yuk Yuks comedy The Place Comedy
Thu, May 12 Average Joes Open For The Bands and open jam The Place Rock
Fri, May 13 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Pop
Fri, May 13 Chevelles Beach Party The Place Rock
Sat, May 14 Craig Moritz Cd Release Party The Place Country
Thu, May 19 Open for the bands/ open jam at Average Joes The Place Rock
Fri, May 20 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth The Place Pop
Sun, May 22 Average joes Anniversary Party with Trevor Panczak and Rough Stock The Place Country
Thu, May 26 Average Joes open for the bands contest/ open jam The Place Rock

Page 7 of 18

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News