Print

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Aug 25 Bavura Catering brunch with Karen Romanchuk Old Firehall Folk
Mon, Aug 26 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Mon, Aug 26 Megan Nash, Scotch and Water Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Aug 28 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Wed, Aug 28 Beaches Open mic Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Aug 29 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Aug 29 Amateur comedy night Good Times Comedy
Thu, Aug 29 Open mic at the Slice with Corduruoy Brown The Slice Rock
Fri, Aug 30 Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few Casino Lethbridge Pop
Fri, Aug 30 Honker’s Open mic Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Aug 30 Petunia and the Vipers The Slice Country
Fri, Aug 30 Loyal and T Blaze Boss Hogs Country Saloon Hip Hop
Fri, Aug 30 Richard Inman Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Aug 31 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Aug 31 Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few Casino Lethbridge Pop
Sat, Aug 31 Didi’s reinvention and facelift soiree Club Didi Alternative
Sat, Aug 31 Sun up Sun down, Still There, Morii, Picture Postcard The Slice Rock
Sat, Aug 31 The Fates Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Aug 31 Didi’s Facelift and Reinvention soiree Club Didi Comedy
Mon, Sep 2 Open mic at Good Times Good Times Pop
Mon, Sep 2 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Sep 4 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Wed, Sep 4 B.C. Read The Slice Blues
Thu, Sep 5 Amateur Night comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Thu, Sep 5 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Fri, Sep 6 ULSU Freshfest 2019 Jamboree University Of Lethbridge Hip Hop
Fri, Sep 6 A tribute to Garth brooks with steve Hillis The Slice Country
Fri, Sep 6 Honker’s Open mic Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Sep 7 Afternoon Open mic At Honker’s pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Sep 7 Hayes Carll Geomatic Attic Country
Sat, Sep 7 Scratch Buffalo with Decadent Phase The Slice Rock
Mon, Sep 9 Open mic at Good Times Good Times Rock
Mon, Sep 9 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Sep 10 Slice of blues jam with Keith Catfish Woodrow The Slice Blues
Wed, Sep 11 Windy City Opry with Sol James The Slice Country
Wed, Sep 11 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Sep 12 Amateur Night Comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Thu, Sep 12 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Folk

Page 1 of 2