Print

Listings

The L.A. Beat - Happenings
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Sep 22 Comedy open mic at Good Times Good Times Comedy
Wed, Sep 23 Small Town Hoedown Tour with Tim and the Glory Boys College Drive Community Church Country
Wed, Sep 23 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Sep 24 Keep your distance open mic With james Joseph The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 25 Steve Keenan Band and open mic Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Sep 25 Atomicos live At Theoretically Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Fri, Sep 25 Adequate Sound Garden Pop
Fri, Sep 25 Citizen Rage EP release paryty with Gepetto, Oi Street Scoundrels Mark Russell The Slice Rock
Sat, Sep 26 Lethbridge Comics and Collectibles show Lethbridge Legion Alternative
Sat, Sep 26 Honkers Open Mic with Aaron landry Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Sep 26 Shallow Lilac Honkers Pub Jazz
Sat, Sep 26 Adequate Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Sep 26 Gommorrah boat episide 2 Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Comedy
Sat, Sep 26 Mark Hall Band The Slice Rock
Sun, Sep 27 Arts Days Family Affair on the Square Casa Folk
Sun, Sep 27 Arts Days Family Affair on the Square Casa Folk
Sun, Sep 27 Taiko performances with Hibikaya drummers Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens World/Reggae
Tue, Sep 29 Comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Wed, Sep 30 Stand Up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Wed, Sep 30 Beaches Open mic Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Oct 1 Drive in Concert with George Canyon and Aaron Pritchett Enmax Center Country
Thu, Oct 1 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 2 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Oct 3 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub with Paul Kype Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 3 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Oct 3 Boots and the Hoots with Red Hot hayseeds The Slice Folk
Sun, Oct 4 Hibikaya Drummers Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Blues
Fri, Oct 16 Southern Comforts — Jenn and Paul Kype McLennans Blues
Fri, Oct 16 Stage Fright the Def Leppard Experience Club Lime Metal
Sat, Oct 24 Pre halloween bash with Syryn and Drearius The Slice Metal

Page 1 of 2