You are here: Home Listings What's On Today Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 19 Upsidedown town with Nicholas Rage and A Gentleman's pact The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 20 Lethbridge Girls Rock Family jam with MTBC and Nifty Things Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 20 Afternoon Open Mic Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 20 Scotchtoberfest IX with DNR and the Nova Scotiables for Alberta Firefighter Burn Camp for children Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Mon, Oct 22 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Oct 23 Thompson Springs with Biloxi Parish The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 26 CKXU Fright Hall with J Blissette, Soft Cure, Bad Hoo Old Firehall Rock
Fri, Oct 26 Honker’s Halloween party and open mic with Kelly Klimchuk Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 27 CKXU Fright hall 2 with Marigold, Janitor Scum, queen of the Worms, postnamers, Dri Hiev Old Firehall Rock
Sat, Oct 27 The Chevelles Halloween party Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Sat, Oct 27 Who’s Yer Daddy 1010 Pub Rock
Sun, Oct 28 Default with age of Days Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Sun, Oct 28 John Mellencamp Enmax Center Rock
Mon, Oct 29 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Oct 30 Pleasurezone Pumpkin Funk with Laura Rain and the Caesars The Slice Rock
Wed, Oct 31 Theorybrew Halloween Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Wed, Oct 31 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Nov 1 Thursty Thursdays open mic at Zoo University Of Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Nov 1 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 2 Open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
1415161718
   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News