You are here: Home The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Sep 16 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 17 Red Hot hayseeds with Tyler Allen The Slice Country
Thu, Sep 23 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 24 Derina Harvey band The Slice Rock
Thu, Sep 30 Michael Charles band The Slice Blues
Fri, Oct 1 Citizen Rage with Total Wolf, Berserker and Bob Scallywag The Slice Metal
Thu, Oct 7 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 8 Zojo Black CD release party The Slice Blues
Thu, Oct 14 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 15 Tom Petty Tribute, Doors Tribute with the Decadent Phase postponed The Slice Rock
Tue, Oct 19 Five Alarm Funk The Slice R&B/Soul
Thu, Oct 21 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville reunion with Mörons and Sessions The Slice Rock

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News