You are here: Home Listings Archive - Metal
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Metal - Archive

Metal
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Apr 23 Frightenstein, Dead Jesus, Reverend Kill, Martial Law The Vent Metal
Wed, May 4 Kobra and the Lotus with Caste of Shadows and Parapsychotic The Vent Metal
Mon, May 16 Rex Essies Metal
Wed, May 25 Promonium Jesters The Slice Metal
Sun, May 29 Versus the Nothing The Slice Metal
Mon, May 30 Unleash the Archers, Enceladus, Caste of Shadows The Rhythm Room Metal
Sun, Jun 5 Plugged In jam at the Owl Owl Acoustic Lounge Metal
Fri, Jun 10 Obey the Fist, Epidemic, Bohemian Cause, Lock N Load Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Metal
Sat, Jun 11 Southern Alberta Sizzle tour with Sacred Savage, Frightenstein, Start the Machine, Mia’s Matic Eagle‘s Hall Metal
Sat, Jun 25 Cast of Shadows, Psycomantium, Lock and Load Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Fri, Jul 8 Double Jack, Psycomantium, Caste of Shadows Bo Diddly‘s Pub and Grill Metal
Sat, Jul 30 Rex Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Metal
Fri, Aug 5 Sanktuary with Black Moor Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Sun, Aug 14 Auroch with Psycomantium, Auroch, Mortillery and Celestial Coffin The Vent Metal
Wed, Aug 17 Scythia with Enceladus and Datura Finnegans Bar And Grill Metal
Sat, Aug 27 Lock N Load with Cast of Shadows Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Fri, Sep 23 This City Defects with Lustre Creame The Slice Metal
Sat, Sep 24 Metal night with Psycomantium and Lock N’ Load Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Fri, Oct 7 Univeristy of Lethbridge Headbangers Society Kriticos, Psychomantium, Celestial Coffin University Of Lethbridge Metal
Wed, Nov 2 Psycomantium with Datura and Alone Against Rome The Slice Metal

Page 3 of 12

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516
21
28   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News